Creamy Sriracha dip

This has been a dip just waiting to happen. I add Sriracha to my food 85% of the time.  Seriously. So today I decided to whip up one of the easiest dips EVER! It’s creamy, but mostly spicy and extremely addictive.

Ingredients needed:

1 can of northern white beans

2 Tbsp Sriracha sauce (I added a touch more to taste)

1 Tbsp Tamari sauce

1-2 Tbsp fresh lemon juice

Add all of the above ingredients to a food processor and BAM you have a spicy, oil-free, fantastic dip ready to go.  Thank me later.

Leave a Reply

