Blueberry Almond Cookies

After visiting the farmers market and picking up some blueberries I decided to make something sweet. Nothing beats dessert and fruit combined! I settled on blueberry almond cookies which were surprisingly easy and AMAZING. They are definitely one of my favorite desserts that i’ve made, and I couldn’t keep myself from eating tons of the batter. These cookies lasted about 2 days and were approved by our mom, and Haley’s friend, Kelsey.  I also like that they are called “breakfast cookies” in the recipe because that was an excellent excuse for eating them in the morning (as well as all other times of day). I think I might make them again while blueberries are still in season!

SAMSUNG CSC

2 thoughts on “Blueberry Almond Cookies

  1. Holy. Yum!!! These are THE best blueberry cookies ever! I have been searching for a decent recipe for years. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Leave a Reply

